مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

منتجات

  • The production line of common open leveling machine

    خط إنتاج آلة التسوية المفتوحة المشتركة

    خط إنتاج التسوية عبارة عن معدات شائعة الاستخدام في معالجة الصفائح المعدنية. يعتمد شكل خط إنتاج آلة التسوية بشكل أساسي على السماكة والمواد ومتطلبات الشريط المراد تسويته.

    يمكن تقسيم نماذج التسوية إلى فئتين
    1. خط إنتاج آلة التسوية: يستخدم لقطع الطول بعد تسوية الصفائح المعدنية ، وهو عبارة عن معدات داعمة لخط إنتاج المعدات المعدنية.
    2. آلة تسوية قائمة بذاتها: مناسبة بشكل عام لتسطيح صفيحة معدنية واحدة.
    3. مغذي التسوية: مناسب للتسوية التلقائية وتغذية الشريط أثناء عملية الختم.

  • Hydraulic flanging machine

    آلة التشفيه الهيدروليكية

    معدات عملية تشكيل التشفيه هي آلة تشفيه. باستخدام آلة التشفيه ، تتعرض الأسطوانات المعدنية ذات الجدران السميكة بما في ذلك المعادن المقاومة للصهر ، والمعادن غير الحديدية ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى غزل قوي لتشكيل أنابيب رقيقة الجدران بأحجام مختلفة أو تشكيل الغزل والمعالجة إلى أجزاء دوارة مجوفة على شكل خاص . الغزل هو تثبيت الفراغ على اللب ، وتقوم آلة التشفيه بتدوير القلب والفراغ معًا للدوران بسرعة عالية. في الوقت نفسه ، من خلال حركة التدحرج والتغذية ، يتم تشويه الفراغ محليًا ، وفي النهاية يتم الحصول على جزء متماثل المحور.

  • Multifunctional combined punch

    لكمة مشتركة متعددة الوظائف

    المثقاب المركب عبارة عن مكبس تخريم ، ويلعب المثقاب المركب دورًا مهمًا جدًا في الإنتاج. يمكن لعملية التثقيب في الخرامة أن توفر المواد وتكون أكثر كفاءة من المعالجة التقليدية. أصبح استخدام الثقب المركب أكثر انتشارًا ، لأن تشغيل آلة التثقيب المركبة لا تتطلب متطلبات فنية عالية للمشغل. إن الجمع بين اللكمات يمكن أن يصنع أجزاء تقطيع ، تثقيب ، تشكيل وبثق. يمكن أيضًا دمج آلة التثقيب المدمجة مع وحدة تغذية الورق الأوتوماتيكية المقابلة مع اكتشاف أخطاء التغذية والقطع المسبق وأجهزة الكسر المسبق. يمكن لآلة التثقيب المدمجة الجديدة أن تحقق إنتاجًا أوتوماتيكيًا منخفض التكلفة وعالي الكفاءة.

  • Hot press gluing machine

    آلة لصق بالضغط الساخن

    آلة اللصق بالضغط على الساخن متعددة الطبقات لدينا لديها مجموعة متنوعة وواسعة من المواصفات الكاملة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات المستخدمين المختلفين. آلة لصق بالضغط الساخن: 6 طبقات ، 8 طبقات ، 10 طبقات. الملعب العام 110 ملم.

  • Fireproof window sash machine

    آلة وشاح نافذة مقاومة للحريق

    المواد الخام الرئيسية للوحدة هي الفولاذ الشريطي ، والذي يتم قطعه بواسطة إطار التفريغ الكهربائي ، وآلة التشكيل ، وجهاز التقويم وجهاز القطع بطول ثابت (نوع التحكم العددي) ؛ يتم وضع الشريط الفولاذي المراد معالجته يدويًا على رف التفريغ بواسطة الرافعة الشوكية أو الرافعة. بعد الشد اليدوي ، يتم إرسال المواد الخام يدويًا إلى آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة للتشكيل المستمر الأوتوماتيكي ، ومن ثم يتم إدخال حجم قطعة العمل المطلوبة من خلال شاشة اللمس لتحقيق الإنتاج المستمر لإطارات الأبواب بأطوال مختلفة.

  • Fire window frame machine

    آلة إطار نافذة النار

    المواد الخام الرئيسية للوحدة هي الفولاذ الشريطي ، والذي يتم قطعه بواسطة إطار التفريغ الكهربائي ، وآلة التشكيل ، وجهاز التقويم وجهاز القطع بطول ثابت (نوع التحكم العددي) ؛ يتم وضع الشريط الفولاذي المراد معالجته يدويًا على رف التفريغ بواسطة الرافعة الشوكية أو الرافعة. بعد الشد اليدوي ، يتم إرسال المواد الخام يدويًا إلى آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة للتشكيل المستمر الأوتوماتيكي ، ومن ثم يتم إدخال حجم قطعة العمل المطلوبة من خلال شاشة اللمس لتحقيق الإنتاج المستمر لإطارات الأبواب بأطوال مختلفة.

  • 45 degree angle cutting machine

    آلة قطع زاوية 45 درجة

    آلة قطع الزاوية ، مناسبة لقطع وتجويف شرائح الخشب والأثاث ومقاطع الألمنيوم وإطارات الأبواب ، ويمكنها تصميم أنماط وأنماط خيالية متعددة الأضلاع وفقًا للزاوية المحسوبة. يمكن أن تجعل منضدة العمل المتحركة تعمل بسلاسة أثناء عملية القطع. أكبر ميزة لهذا المنتج هي أنه مزود بشفرة منشار من سبيكة ، والتي تبلغ 45 درجة عند ملامستها للإطار. عندما يتلامس مع قطع الإطار المقطوع حديثًا ، فإنه لن يخدش قطع الإطار. على العكس من ذلك ، فمن السهل خدش الشق ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم سلاسة الشق وعدم إغلاق الزوايا.

  • Flower frame machine

    آلة زهرة الإطار

    تعتمد آلة إطار باب النار على مزيج من الماكينة والكهرباء والتحكم الهيدروليكي والتحكم الرقمي ومجهزة بالتحكم الكهربائي والمعدات الهيدروليكية. مفهوم التصميم ، وعملية التشكيل معقولة ، والتنوع جيد ، وأداء آلة إطار باب النار مستقر. توفر ملفات تعريف المقطع العرضي المختلفة الحلول. توفير خط إنتاج متعدد الأغراض بأداء مستقر وإنتاجية جيدة وتشغيل بسيط.

  • Flower frame machine

    آلة زهرة الإطار

    المواد الخام الرئيسية للوحدة هي الفولاذ الشريطي ، والذي يتم قطعه بواسطة إطار التفريغ الكهربائي ، وآلة التشكيل ، وجهاز التقويم وجهاز القطع بطول ثابت (نوع التحكم العددي) ؛ يتم وضع الشريط الفولاذي المراد معالجته يدويًا على رف التفريغ بواسطة الرافعة الشوكية أو الرافعة. بعد الشد اليدوي ، يتم إرسال المواد الخام يدويًا إلى آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة للتشكيل المستمر الأوتوماتيكي ، ومن ثم يتم إدخال حجم قطعة العمل المطلوبة من خلال شاشة اللمس لتحقيق الإنتاج المستمر لإطارات الأبواب بأطوال مختلفة.

  • Flat frame machine

    آلة الإطار المسطح

    المواد الخام الرئيسية للوحدة هي الفولاذ الشريطي ، والذي يتم قطعه بواسطة إطار التفريغ الكهربائي ، وآلة التشكيل ، وجهاز التقويم وجهاز القطع بطول ثابت (نوع التحكم العددي) ؛ يتم وضع الشريط الفولاذي المراد معالجته يدويًا على رف التفريغ بواسطة الرافعة الشوكية أو الرافعة. بعد الشد اليدوي ، يتم إرسال المواد الخام يدويًا إلى آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة للتشكيل المستمر الأوتوماتيكي ، ومن ثم يتم إدخال حجم قطعة العمل المطلوبة من خلال شاشة اللمس لتحقيق الإنتاج المستمر لإطارات الأبواب بأطوال مختلفة.

  • 45 degree angle cutting machine

    آلة قطع زاوية 45 درجة

    المواد الخام الرئيسية للوحدة هي الفولاذ الشريطي ، والذي يتم قطعه بواسطة إطار التفريغ الكهربائي ، وآلة التشكيل ، وجهاز التقويم وجهاز القطع بطول ثابت (نوع التحكم العددي) ؛ يتم وضع الشريط الفولاذي المراد معالجته يدويًا على رف التفريغ بواسطة الرافعة الشوكية أو الرافعة. بعد الشد اليدوي ، يتم إرسال المواد الخام يدويًا إلى آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة للتشكيل المستمر الأوتوماتيكي ، ومن ثم يتم إدخال حجم قطعة العمل المطلوبة من خلال شاشة اللمس لتحقيق الإنتاج المستمر لإطارات الأبواب بأطوال مختلفة.

  • Wide and narrow adjustable door leaf equipment

    معدات ضيقة باب قابلة للتعديل واسعة وضيقة

    المواد الخام الرئيسية للوحدة هي الفولاذ الشريطي ، والذي يتم قطعه بواسطة إطار التفريغ الكهربائي ، وآلة التشكيل ، وجهاز التقويم وجهاز القطع بطول ثابت (نوع التحكم العددي) ؛ يتم وضع الشريط الفولاذي المراد معالجته يدويًا على رف التفريغ بواسطة الرافعة الشوكية أو الرافعة. بعد الشد اليدوي ، يتم إرسال المواد الخام يدويًا إلى آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة للتشكيل المستمر الأوتوماتيكي ، ومن ثم يتم إدخال حجم قطعة العمل المطلوبة من خلال شاشة اللمس لتحقيق الإنتاج المستمر لإطارات الأبواب بأطوال مختلفة.

12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Welcome to our websites!

Products

  • The production line of common open leveling machine

    The production line of common open leveling machine

    The leveling production line is a commonly used equipment in sheet metal processing. The shape of the leveling machine production line mainly depends on the thickness, material and requirements of the strip to be leveled.

    Leveling models can be divided into two categories
    1. Leveling machine production line: used for cut-to-length cutting after leveling metal plates, and is a supporting equipment for the production line of metallurgical equipment.
    2. Stand-alone leveling machine: generally suitable for flattening a single sheet of metal.
    3. Leveling feeder: suitable for automatic leveling and feeding of tape during the stamping process.

  • Hydraulic flanging machine

    Hydraulic flanging machine

    The flanging forming process equipment is a flanging machine. Using a flanging machine, thick-walled metal cylinders including refractory metals, non-ferrous metals, stainless steel, etc. are subjected to strong spinning to form thin-walled tubes of various sizes or forming spinning and processing into special-shaped hollow rotating parts. Spinning is to clamp the blank on the core, and the flanging machine drives the core and the blank together to rotate at a high speed. At the same time, through the rolling and feeding movement, the blank is locally deformed, and finally an axisymmetric part is obtained.

  • Multifunctional combined punch

    Multifunctional combined punch

    The combination punch is a punch press, and the combination punch plays a very important role in production. The punching process of the punch can save material and is more efficient than traditional machining. The use of combination punches is becoming more and more widespread, because the operation of the compound punching machine does not require high technical requirements for the operator. The combination of punches can make blanking, punching, forming and extruding parts. The combined punching machine can also be combined with the corresponding automatic paper feeder with feeding error detection, pre-cutting and pre-breaking devices. The new combined punching machine can realize low-cost and high-efficiency automatic production.

  • Hot press gluing machine

    Hot press gluing machine

    Our multi-layer hot press gluing machine has a wide variety and complete specifications, which can meet the needs of different users. Hot press gluing machine: 6 layers, 8 layers, 10 layers. The general pitch is 110 mm.

  • Fireproof window sash machine

    Fireproof window sash machine

    The main raw material of the unit is strip steel, which is cut off by electric discharging frame, forming machine, straightening device and fixed length cutting device (numerical control type); The steel strip to be processed is manually placed on the discharging rack by forklift or crane. After manual tightening, the raw materials are manually sent into the roll forming machine for automatic continuous forming, and then the required workpiece size is input through the touch screen to realize the continuous production of door frames with different lengths.

  • Fire window frame machine

    Fire window frame machine

    The main raw material of the unit is strip steel, which is cut off by electric discharging frame, forming machine, straightening device and fixed length cutting device (numerical control type); The steel strip to be processed is manually placed on the discharging rack by forklift or crane. After manual tightening, the raw materials are manually sent into the roll forming machine for automatic continuous forming, and then the required workpiece size is input through the touch screen to realize the continuous production of door frames with different lengths.

  • 45 degree angle cutting machine

    45 degree angle cutting machine

    Angle cutting machine, suitable for cutting and beveling wood strips, furniture, aluminum profiles and door frames, and can design polygonal fancy patterns and patterns according to the calculated angle. It can make the movable worktable work very smoothly during the cutting process. The biggest feature of this product is that it is equipped with an alloy saw blade, which is 45 degrees in contact with the frame. When it comes in contact with the cut of the newly cut frame, it will not scratch the cut of the frame. On the contrary, it is easy to scratch the incision, causing the incision to be not smooth and the corners are not sealed.

  • Flower frame machine

    Flower frame machine

    The fire door frame machine adopts the combination of machine, electricity and hydraulic, digital control and equipped with electric control and hydraulic equipment. The design concept, the molding process is reasonable, the versatility is good, and the performance of the fire door frame machine is stable. Different cross-section profiles provide solutions. Provide a multi-purpose production line with stable performance, good productivity, and simple operation.

  • Flower frame machine

    Flower frame machine

    The main raw material of the unit is strip steel, which is cut off by electric discharging frame, forming machine, straightening device and fixed length cutting device (numerical control type); The steel strip to be processed is manually placed on the discharging rack by forklift or crane. After manual tightening, the raw materials are manually sent into the roll forming machine for automatic continuous forming, and then the required workpiece size is input through the touch screen to realize the continuous production of door frames with different lengths.

  • Flat frame machine

    Flat frame machine

    The main raw material of the unit is strip steel, which is cut off by electric discharging frame, forming machine, straightening device and fixed length cutting device (numerical control type); The steel strip to be processed is manually placed on the discharging rack by forklift or crane. After manual tightening, the raw materials are manually sent into the roll forming machine for automatic continuous forming, and then the required workpiece size is input through the touch screen to realize the continuous production of door frames with different lengths.

  • 45 degree angle cutting machine

    45 degree angle cutting machine

    The main raw material of the unit is strip steel, which is cut off by electric discharging frame, forming machine, straightening device and fixed length cutting device (numerical control type); The steel strip to be processed is manually placed on the discharging rack by forklift or crane. After manual tightening, the raw materials are manually sent into the roll forming machine for automatic continuous forming, and then the required workpiece size is input through the touch screen to realize the continuous production of door frames with different lengths.

  • Wide and narrow adjustable door leaf equipment

    Wide and narrow adjustable door leaf equipment

    The main raw material of the unit is strip steel, which is cut off by electric discharging frame, forming machine, straightening device and fixed length cutting device (numerical control type); The steel strip to be processed is manually placed on the discharging rack by forklift or crane. After manual tightening, the raw materials are manually sent into the roll forming machine for automatic continuous forming, and then the required workpiece size is input through the touch screen to realize the continuous production of door frames with different lengths.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2